My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

SUMMER 2019

Sunday practice information: 10-noon at Lakeside High School (turf field)

Wednesday practice information: 5:30-7:30pm at Lakeside Middle School (turf field)


Practice dates:

Sunday, June 2

Wednesday, June 5

Sunday, June 9

Wednesday, June 12

Sunday, June 16

Wednesdsay, June 19

Sunday, June 23

Wednesday, June 26

Sunday, June 30

Wednesday, July 3 - NO PRACTICE

Sunday, July 7

Wednesday, July 10

Sunday, July 14

Wednesday, July 17

Sunday, July 21

Wednesay, July 24

Sunday, July 28